Pella Christian Eagles

Scores
Clarke W 8-0
PCM W 8-6
Newton W 4-1
Des Moines Christian L 10-0
Davis County L 5-0
Leaders
Hits
Jordan Rossler, SR
  • 45
  • H 45
  • BA .402
  • R 25
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 1
  • SB 16
RBI
Will VandeVoort, SR
  • 17
  • H 28
  • BA .277
  • R 20
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 10
  • SB 15
Wins
Josh VanGorp, JR
  • 4
  • W 4
  • IP 34 1/3
  • ERA 3.67
Earned Run Average
Clay Stravers, 08
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 0 2/3
  • SO 1
Strikeouts
Andrew VanderHart, SO
  • 44
  • ERA 2.01
  • IP 45 1/3
  • SO 44
News
No recent news
Monday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Wednesday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
14
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
10
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Friday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, May 30
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
11
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Friday, Jun 1
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
10
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Pekin
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Tuesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Wednesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
4
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Saturday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Bondurant-Farrar
(0-0)
0
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Monday, Jun 18
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
13
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Thursday, Jun 21
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Friday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Fairfield
(0-0)
1
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Saturday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
9
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Monday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Oskaloosa
(0-0)
19
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Tuesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
19
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Tuesday, Jun 26
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
10
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Wednesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
15
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Friday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
7
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Friday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Norwalk
(0-0)
2
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Saturday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Monday, Jul 2
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
10
Des Moines Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Thursday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
6
PCM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Saturday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Tuesday, Jul 10
BASEBALL Varsity
PCM, Monroe
(0-0)
Pella Christian
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/10
Scores
Clarke W 8-0
PCM W 8-6
Newton W 4-1
Des Moines Christian L 10-0
Davis County L 5-0
Leaders
Hits
Jordan Rossler, SR
  • 45
  • H 45
  • BA .402
  • R 25
  • RBI 16
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 1
  • SB 16
RBI
Will VandeVoort, SR
  • 17
  • H 28
  • BA .277
  • R 20
  • RBI 17
  • 2B 10
  • SB 15
Wins
Josh VanGorp, JR
  • 4
  • W 4
  • IP 34 1/3
  • ERA 3.67
Earned Run Average
Clay Stravers, 08
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 0 2/3
  • SO 1
Strikeouts
Andrew VanderHart, SO
  • 44
  • ERA 2.01
  • IP 45 1/3
  • SO 44
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Grinnell 16-3 W1 27-5 .844
Norwalk 13-5 L1 22-14 .611
Newton 11-8 L1 15-20 .429
Pella 10-8 L1 19-17 .528
Pella Christian 5-13 W3 12-22 .353
Knoxville 5-13 W1 8-25 .242
Oskaloosa 4-14 L3 9-27 .250
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND