Lake Mills Bulldogs

Baseball2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Central Springs L 6-4
North Iowa, Buffalo Center W 9-6
Saint Ansgar L 7-6
Newman Catholic L 10-0
West Hancock W 11-5
Leaders
Hits
Royce Byrnes, SR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .488
  • R 40
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 14
RBI
Drey LyBarger, SR
  • 26
  • H 30
  • BA .353
  • R 27
  • RBI 26
  • 2B 5
  • HR 6
  • SB 7
Wins
Josh Zabel, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 28
  • ERA 2.50
Earned Run Average
Josh Zabel, SR
  • 2.50
  • ERA 2.50
  • IP 28
  • SO 23
Strikeouts
Al Grunhovd, SR
  • 45
  • ERA 7.23
  • IP 30
  • SO 45
News
No recent news
Monday, May 23
BASEBALL Varsity
7
West Fork
Varsity (0-0)
8
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Wednesday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Rockford
(0-0)
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Wednesday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Rockford
(0-0)
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Thursday, May 26
BASEBALL Varsity
20
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
7
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
15
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Woden-Crystal Lake-Titonka
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Thursday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
15
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 3
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
9
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northwood-Kensett
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
14
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
5
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Wednesday, Jun 8
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
11
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Thursday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Northwood-Kensett
(0-0)
12
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
2
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Saturday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
19
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 16
BASEBALL Varsity
14
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
1
Woden-Crystal Lake-Titonka
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Friday, Jun 17
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
3
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Monday, Jun 20
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
11
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Thursday, Jun 23
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
9
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 24
BASEBALL Varsity
8
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
13
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Saturday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
Union Community, LaPorte City
(0-0)
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
6
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Wednesday, Jun 29
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Thursday, Jun 30
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
7
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Friday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
5
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Friday, Jul 1
BASEBALL Varsity
21
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
11
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Tuesday, Jul 5
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
10
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Wednesday, Jul 6
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
7
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Thursday, Jul 7
BASEBALL Varsity
6
North Iowa, Buffalo Center
(0-0)
9
Lake Mills
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Saturday, Jul 9
BASEBALL Varsity
6
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
4
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Scores
Central Springs L 6-4
North Iowa, Buffalo Center W 9-6
Saint Ansgar L 7-6
Newman Catholic L 10-0
West Hancock W 11-5
Leaders
Hits
Royce Byrnes, SR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .488
  • R 40
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 16
  • 3B 1
  • HR 3
  • SB 14
RBI
Drey LyBarger, SR
  • 26
  • H 30
  • BA .353
  • R 27
  • RBI 26
  • 2B 5
  • HR 6
  • SB 7
Wins
Josh Zabel, SR
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 28
  • ERA 2.50
Earned Run Average
Josh Zabel, SR
  • 2.50
  • ERA 2.50
  • IP 28
  • SO 23
Strikeouts
Al Grunhovd, SR
  • 45
  • ERA 7.23
  • IP 30
  • SO 45
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newman Catholic 14-0 W7 34-4 .895
Osage 11-3 L1 25-10 .714
Lake Mills 9-5 L1 17-10 .630
North Iowa 8-6 L1 13-10 .565
Forest City 7-7 L1 13-16 .448
West Hancock 3-11 L9 4-17 .190
Belmond-Klemme 2-12 L1 4-19 .174
Garner Hayfield Ventura 2-12 L2 4-24 .155
News
No recent news