Albia Blue Demons

Scores
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont W 2-0
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont W 14-0
Chariton L 5-1
Chariton W 6-5
Davis County L 2-1
Leaders
Hits
Aaron Flahive, JR
  • 39
  • H 39
  • BA .406
  • R 31
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 6
  • HR 7
  • SB 5
RBI
Aaron Flahive, JR
  • 36
  • H 39
  • BA .406
  • R 31
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 6
  • HR 7
  • SB 5
Wins
Curt Mick, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 52
  • ERA 1.35
Earned Run Average
Jeremy Mills, SO
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 2 1/3
  • SO 2
Strikeouts
Curt Mick, SR
  • 64
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 52
  • SO 64
News
No recent news
Monday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Grinnell
(0-0)
2
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Monday, May 21
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Grinnell
(0-0)
11
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 22
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Moulton-Udell
Varsity (0-0)
23
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Melcher-Dallas
(0-0)
18
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Pekin
(0-0)
5
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 29
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Centerville
(0-0)
6
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Thursday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
12
Knoxville
(0-0)
22
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Thursday, May 31
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Knoxville
(0-0)
5
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
4
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
1
West Marshall
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
BASEBALL Varsity
0
Colfax-Mingo
(0-0)
21
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
BASEBALL Varsity
7
Clarke, Osceola
(0-0)
9
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
BASEBALL Varsity
11
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Twin Cedars
(0-0)
13
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
13
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Thursday, Jun 7
BASEBALL Varsity
16
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
8
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Saturday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Mormon Trail
(0-0)
9
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Twin Cedars
(0-0)
24
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
2
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Chariton
(0-0)
7
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Wednesday, Jun 13
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
3
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
3
Centerville
(0-0)
8
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Thursday, Jun 14
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Centerville
(0-0)
6
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Friday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Fairfield
(0-0)
5
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Friday, Jun 15
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Fairfield
(0-0)
6
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Tuesday, Jun 19
BASEBALL Varsity
10
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Friday, Jun 22
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Newton
(0-0)
4
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Monday, Jun 25
BASEBALL Varsity
1
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
2
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Chariton
(0-0)
1
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Wednesday, Jun 27
BASEBALL Varsity
5
Chariton
(0-0)
6
Albia
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
2
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Thursday, Jun 28
BASEBALL Varsity
14
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
0
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Scores
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont W 2-0
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont W 14-0
Chariton L 5-1
Chariton W 6-5
Davis County L 2-1
Leaders
Hits
Aaron Flahive, JR
  • 39
  • H 39
  • BA .406
  • R 31
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 6
  • HR 7
  • SB 5
RBI
Aaron Flahive, JR
  • 36
  • H 39
  • BA .406
  • R 31
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 8
  • 3B 6
  • HR 7
  • SB 5
Wins
Curt Mick, SR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 52
  • ERA 1.35
Earned Run Average
Jeremy Mills, SO
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 2 1/3
  • SO 2
Strikeouts
Curt Mick, SR
  • 64
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 52
  • SO 64
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 13-2 W3 27-4 .871
Davis County 8-12 W1 14-13 .519
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 8-12 L2 11-18 .379
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND