Scores
Norwalk W 2-1
Newton W 2-0
Dallas Center-Grimes W 2-0
Grinnell W 2-0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 25
VOLLEYBALL Freshman

Quad

Pella Christian
Freshman (0-0)
Pella
Freshman (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
8/25
Pella High School
Monday, Aug 29
VOLLEYBALL Freshman

Triangular

Indianola
Freshman (0-0)
Pella Christian
Freshman (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
8/29
Indianola High School
Tuesday, Aug 30
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Pella Christian
Freshman (0-0)
Indianola
Freshman (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
8/30
Indianola High School
Thursday, Sep 1
VOLLEYBALL Freshman

Triangular

Knoxville
Freshman (0-1)
Pella Christian
Freshman (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/1
Pella Christian High School
Tuesday, Sep 6
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
0
Grinnell
Freshman (2-2)
2
Pella Christian
Freshman (1-0)
final
1 2 T
GRNL 11 19 0
PELC 25 25 2
Pella Christian High School
Thursday, Sep 8
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Woodward-Granger
Freshman (0-0)
Pella Christian
Freshman (1-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/8
Pella Christian High School
Tuesday, Sep 13
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
2
Pella Christian
Freshman (2-0)
0
Dallas Center-Grimes
Freshman (4-3)
final
1 2 T
PELC 25 25 2
DCG 14 18 0
Dallas Center-Grimes Meadows
Thursday, Sep 15
VOLLEYBALL Freshman

Quad

Oskaloosa
Freshman (0-2)
Pella Christian
Freshman (2-0)
5:30 PM CT
9/15
Pella Christian High School
Tuesday, Sep 20
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
0
Newton
Junior Varsity 2 (8-8-2)
2
Pella Christian
Junior Varsity 2 (3-0)
final
1 2 T
NWT 15 21 0
PELC 25 25 2
Pella Christian High School
Monday, Sep 26
VOLLEYBALL Freshman

Tournament

Pella Christian
Freshman (3-0)
Bondurant-Farrar
Freshman (1-2)
5:30 PM CT
9/26
Bondurant-Farrar High School
Tuesday, Sep 27
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Pella Christian
Freshman (3-0)
Oskaloosa
Freshman (0-2)
5:30 PM CT
9/27
Oskaloosa High School
Monday, Oct 3
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
Pella
Freshman (1-2)
Pella Christian
Freshman (3-0)
5:30 PM CT
10/3
Pella High School
Monday, Oct 10
VOLLEYBALL Freshman
1
Norwalk
Freshman (5-5)
2
Pella Christian
Freshman (4-0)
final
1 2 3 T
NWLK 25 21 12 1
PELC 20 25 15 2
Pella Christian High School
Scores
Norwalk W 2-1
Newton W 2-0
Dallas Center-Grimes W 2-0
Grinnell W 2-0
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Indianola 6-1 L1 37-7 .841
Norwalk 6-1 L1 24-11 .686
Dallas Center-Grimes 4-2 L1 20-17 .541
Oskaloosa 3-3 L1 23-11 .676
Pella Christian 3-4 L1 25-15 .625
Pella 3-4 L1 19-13 .594
Grinnell 1-6 L1 11-21 .344
Newton 1-6 L5 7-22 .241
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND