Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, May 16
SOFTBALL Varsity

Scrimmage

Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/16
East Union Community School Softball Field
Monday, May 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/20
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/21
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Wednesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Friday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 PM CT
5/28
Bondurant-Farrar Intermediate School
Thursday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/30
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Friday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Saturday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL
Martensdale-St Marys
Interstate 35
Clarke
6/1 · 9:00 AM CT I-35 High School
Saturday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
6/1
I-35 High School
Saturday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
6/1
I-35 High School
Monday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/3
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/7
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Saturday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL

John Stephens Classic - Creston

Earlham
Ankeny
Atlantic
Bondurant-Farrar
Clarinda
Clarke
Dallas Center-Grimes
Knoxville
Lenox
Mount Ayr
Plus 2 more
6/8 · 8:00 AM CT Creston High School
Monday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/10
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Wednesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/12
Central Decatur High School Softball Field
Friday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/14
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Monday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/17
Chariton High School
Tuesday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/18
Lakeview Sports Complex Centerville High School
Thursday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Mustang Sports Complex Mustang Sports Complex
Saturday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL

Boone Invitational

Boone
Clarke
Dowling Catholic
Greene County
Gilbert
Humboldt
West Marshall
6/22 · 9:00 AM CT Gary Creasman Field
Monday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/24
Cardinal High School
Wednesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/26
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Knoxville High School
Monday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/1
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/2
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Monday, Jul 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
7/8
Gary Creasman Field
Tuesday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
7/9
Creston High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference South Central
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Albia 0-0 0-0 .000
Cardinal 0-0 0-0 .000
Centerville 0-0 0-0 .000
Chariton 0-0 0-0 .000
Clarke 0-0 0-0 .000
Davis County 0-0 0-0 .000
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont 0-0 0-0 .000
Knoxville 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND