Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Tuesday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
West Central
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/23
Wapsie Valley High School
Wednesday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/24
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/26
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
5/30
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Jesup
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/30
Wapsie Valley High School
Thursday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Grundy Center
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/1
George Wilhelm Complex Softball Diamond #1
Tuesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/6
Wapsie Valley High School
Monday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
6/12
Wapsie Valley High School
Monday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Sumner-Fredericksburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/12
Wapsie Valley High School
Thursday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/15
Wapsie Valley High School
Friday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/16
Wapsie Valley High School
Tuesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
South Hardin
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/20
Wapsie Valley High School
Monday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
Wapsie Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/26
Wapsie Valley High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND