Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/22
Riceville High School
Friday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Janesville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/26
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Tuesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Dunkerton
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/30
Dunkerton High School Softball Field Softball Field
Wednesday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
Don Bosco
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/31
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Friday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/2
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Wednesday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/7
Collins Railway Street
Friday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Janesville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/9
Janesville High School Softball Diamond Softball Diamond
Monday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
North Tama
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:05 PM CT
6/12
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Wednesday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
GMG
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/14
GMG Baseball/Softball Fields GMG Baseball Field
Friday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
Dunkerton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/16
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Monday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
Colo-Nesco
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/19
Clarksville High School Clarksville High School
Wednesday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/21
Baxter - Seales Sport Complex
Friday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
Don Bosco
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/23
Don Bosco High School Don Bosco High School
Monday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
BCLUW
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/26
Dave Lee Softball Complex Dave Lee Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Roland-Story
Varsity (0-0)
Clarksville
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/27
Clarksville High School Softball Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND