Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 AM CT
5/23
Mount Ayr High School Raiderette Softball Field Raiderette Softball Field
Wednesday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/24
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Friday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
5/26
Chariton High School
Tuesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Wednesday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity CANCELLED
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/1
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Saturday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL

I-35 Invite

Interstate 35
Clarke
Martensdale-St Marys
6/3 · 9:00 AM CT I-35 High School
Tuesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Winterset High School Winterset High School
Wednesday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
Cardinal High School
Friday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/9
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Saturday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM CT
6/10
Creston High School
Saturday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
11:30 AM CT
6/10
Creston High School
Monday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/12
Eddyville Blakesburg Fremont Schools
Tuesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/14
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field Softball Field
Friday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Albia
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/16
Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex Albia - Monroe Co. Sports Complex
Monday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
Chariton
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/19
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Centerville - Lakeview Elementary
Tuesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Centerville - Lakeview Elementary
Thursday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/22
Mustang Sports Complex
Friday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/23
Van Meter School
Monday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Cardinal
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Tuesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Clarke Community Middle/High School Softball Field
Wednesday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasantville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/28
Pleasantville Softball Field
Thursday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/29
Knoxville High School Knoxville High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND