Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Essex
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/22
Football/Track Complex
Thursday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/25
Lenox Jr/Sr High School Softball Field
Friday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/26
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Tuesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Thursday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/1
Nodaway Valley High School
Friday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/2
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
East Union
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/6
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Friday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/9
Central Decatur High School Softball Field
Monday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/12
Lamoni Foreman City Park
Tuesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/13
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Thursday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/15
Mount Ayr High School Raiderette Softball Field
Friday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/16
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Monday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Orient-Macksburg
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/19
Orient-Macksburg Community School
Tuesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
Martensdale-St Marys
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/20
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Thursday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/22
Southwest Valley Softball Field
Friday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Wayne
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/23
George Saling Athletic Complex Softball Field
Monday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
Audubon
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/26
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Tuesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
Stanton
Varsity (0-0)
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Bedford Softball/Baseball Complex
Thursday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
Bedford
Varsity (0-0)
Fremont-Mills
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/29
Fremont-Mills High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND