Scores
Fairfield W 4-1
Washington W 3-1
Oskaloosa L 17-0
Indianola L 12-0
Indianola L 4-3
Leaders
Hits
Emily Valtman, JR
  • 43
  • H 43
  • BA .512
  • R 35
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 4
  • HR 7
  • SB 6
RBI
Emily Valtman, JR
  • 20
  • H 43
  • BA .512
  • R 35
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 4
  • HR 7
  • SB 6
Wins
Peyton Maher, JR
  • 12
  • W 12
  • IP 107
  • ERA 0.92
Earned Run Average
Mackenzie Brown, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 1
  • SO 0
Strikeouts
Peyton Maher, JR
  • 136
  • ERA 0.92
  • IP 107
  • SO 136
Monday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Knoxville
(0-0)
13
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
3
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/30
Thursday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (19-15)
17
Newton
Varsity (24-7)
7:00 PM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 AM CT
6/1
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Grinnell
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
9
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2:45 PM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lynnville-Sully
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Baxter
(0-0)
12
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 AM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
10:43 AM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
8
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/11
Wednesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
6
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/13
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
6/16
Monday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Grinnell
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/18
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
10
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/22
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/26
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/28
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Iowa City, Liberty
(0-0)
13
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
6/29
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Iowa City, West
(0-0)
5
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
6/29
Monday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
7/2
Tuesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
17
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
3
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/7
Tuesday, Jul 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/10
Scores
Fairfield W 4-1
Washington W 3-1
Oskaloosa L 17-0
Indianola L 12-0
Indianola L 4-3
Leaders
Hits
Emily Valtman, JR
  • 43
  • H 43
  • BA .512
  • R 35
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 4
  • HR 7
  • SB 6
RBI
Emily Valtman, JR
  • 20
  • H 43
  • BA .512
  • R 35
  • RBI 20
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 4
  • HR 7
  • SB 6
Wins
Peyton Maher, JR
  • 12
  • W 12
  • IP 107
  • ERA 0.92
Earned Run Average
Mackenzie Brown, JR
  • 0.00
  • ERA 0.00
  • IP 1
  • SO 0
Strikeouts
Peyton Maher, JR
  • 136
  • ERA 0.92
  • IP 107
  • SO 136
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference Little Hawkeye
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Indianola 19-0 W7 36-3 .923
Oskaloosa 15-4 L1 27-9 .750
Newton 12-7 W2 24-7 .774
Norwalk 11-8 L1 19-15 .559
Dallas Center-Grimes 8-12 L2 20-20 .500
Pella 8-13 L1 17-18 .486
Pella Christian 4-15 L1 13-23 .361
Grinnell 1-18 L6 11-19 .371
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND