Scores
Wilton L 2-0
Anamosa L 7-0
North Cedar, Stanwood W 12-2
North Cedar W 13-3
Lisbon L 4-0
Leaders
Hits
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 37
  • H 37
  • BA .356
  • R 22
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • SB 6
RBI
Morgan Kremer, JR
  • 15
  • H 27
  • BA .307
  • R 9
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • HR 3
  • SB 1
Wins
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 132 2/3
  • ERA 2.80
Earned Run Average
Samantha Recker, SO
  • 1.85
  • ERA 1.85
  • IP 11 1/3
  • SO 8
Strikeouts
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 80
  • ERA 2.80
  • IP 132 2/3
  • SO 80
News
No recent news
Thursday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/24
Thursday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Maquoketa Valley
Varsity (0-0)
11
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
West Branch
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/29
Thursday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Durant-Bennett
(0-0)
1
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Clayton Ridge
Varsity (0-0)
6
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/1
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
4
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
3
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/4
Tuesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
2
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/5
Thursday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Central Elkader
Varsity (0-0)
6
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
HLV
Varsity (0-0)
4
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
1:30 PM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
North Cedar
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
North Cedar
Varsity (0-0)
12
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/12
Thursday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Tipton
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/14
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
10:45 AM CT
6/15
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
6/15
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Kee
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:30 PM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
6/16
Monday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/18
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Camanche
(0-0)
1
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/19
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Camanche
(0-0)
1
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/19
Thursday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Wilton
(0-0)
5
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/21
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
8
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/22
Monday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
5
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Lisbon
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
North Cedar
Varsity (0-0)
13
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
North Cedar, Stanwood
(0-0)
12
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
6/29
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Wilton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
7/3
Scores
Wilton L 2-0
Anamosa L 7-0
North Cedar, Stanwood W 12-2
North Cedar W 13-3
Lisbon L 4-0
Leaders
Hits
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 37
  • H 37
  • BA .356
  • R 22
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 10
  • 3B 1
  • SB 6
RBI
Morgan Kremer, JR
  • 15
  • H 27
  • BA .307
  • R 9
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 6
  • HR 3
  • SB 1
Wins
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 8
  • W 8
  • IP 132 2/3
  • ERA 2.80
Earned Run Average
Samantha Recker, SO
  • 1.85
  • ERA 1.85
  • IP 11 1/3
  • SO 8
Strikeouts
Hailey Hannan, JR
  • 80
  • ERA 2.80
  • IP 132 2/3
  • SO 80
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Conference River Valley - North
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Camanche 14-4 L1 28-8 .778
Northeast 11-7 L1 16-13 .550
Monticello 10-7 L2 15-13 .534
Bellevue 8-9 L1 18-12 .600
Cascade 6-13 L2 17-16 .515
North Cedar 1-17 L1 6-20 .241
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND