Scores
Solon L 6-3
Benton L 4-1
Mount Vernon W 7-1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 4-0
Sioux Center W 5-3
Leaders
Hits
Cassie Van Beek, JR
  • 47
  • H 47
  • BA .423
  • R 38
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 1
  • HR 7
  • SB 22
RBI
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 42
  • H 36
  • BA .367
  • R 9
  • RBI 42
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 2
  • HR 8
Wins
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 25
  • W 25
  • IP 196
  • ERA 1.71
Earned Run Average
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 1.71
  • ERA 1.71
  • IP 196
  • SO 224
Strikeouts
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 224
  • ERA 1.71
  • IP 196
  • SO 224
News
No recent news
Wednesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Western Christian
Varsity (0-0)
9
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Thursday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Sheldon
Varsity (0-0)
12
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Lyon
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Wednesday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
George-Little Rock
Varsity (0-0)
10
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
West Sioux
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Ridge View
Varsity (0-0)
3
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Okoboji
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Tuesday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Lawton-Bronson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Wednesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Thursday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sibley-Ocheyedan
Varsity (0-0)
12
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Friday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Sioux Center
Varsity (0-0)
3
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Saturday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
North Union
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Saturday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Remsen St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
14
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Saturday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
West Lyon
Varsity (0-0)
6
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sheldon
Varsity (0-0)
15
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
5
Akron-Westfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
2
Alta-Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Monday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Sibley-Ocheyedan
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Thursday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
George-Little Rock
Varsity (0-0)
10
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
North Union
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Friday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
11
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Saturday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
8
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Estherville Lincoln Central
Varsity (0-0)
5
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Okoboji
Varsity (0-0)
5
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Wednesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Friday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Sioux Center
Varsity (0-0)
2
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Wednesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sheldon
Varsity (0-0)
10
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Friday, Jul 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Sioux Center
Varsity (0-0)
5
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Monday, Jul 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
Varsity (0-0)
4
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Wednesday, Jul 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Mount Vernon
Varsity (0-0)
7
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/20
Thursday, Jul 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Benton
(0-0)
1
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/21
Friday, Jul 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Solon
Varsity (0-0)
3
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/22
Scores
Solon L 6-3
Benton L 4-1
Mount Vernon W 7-1
Sergeant Bluff-Luton W 4-0
Sioux Center W 5-3
Leaders
Hits
Cassie Van Beek, JR
  • 47
  • H 47
  • BA .423
  • R 38
  • RBI 28
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 1
  • HR 7
  • SB 22
RBI
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 42
  • H 36
  • BA .367
  • R 9
  • RBI 42
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 2
  • HR 8
Wins
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 25
  • W 25
  • IP 196
  • ERA 1.71
Earned Run Average
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 1.71
  • ERA 1.71
  • IP 196
  • SO 224
Strikeouts
Kaitlyn Van Der Zwaag, SO
  • 224
  • ERA 1.71
  • IP 196
  • SO 224
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Siouxland
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Boyden-Hull 12-2 L2 27-8 .771
West Lyon 12-2 L1 19-7 .731
Sioux Center 10-4 L1 20-9 .690
Okoboji 7-7 L1 16-17 .485
MOC-Floyd Valley 5-9 L1 9-18 .333
Sheldon 4-10 L3 6-16 .273
George-Little Rock 3-11 L2 10-17 .375
Sibley-Ocheyedan 3-11 L11 6-15 .286
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND