Sioux Central Rebels

Scores
Okoboji L 12-3
Harris-Lake Park L 4-3
Storm Lake St. Mary's W 7-5
Alta-Aurelia W 11-1
Boyden-Hull L 7-1
Leaders
Hits
Chandler Johannsen, SR
  • 36
  • H 36
  • BA .444
  • R 21
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 2
  • SB 17
RBI
Natalie Jensen, SR
  • 23
  • H 21
  • BA .266
  • R 13
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 8
  • HR 1
  • SB 13
Wins
Gloria Jensen, SO
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 86
  • ERA 4.72
Earned Run Average
Lanae Shiley, FR
  • 4.70
  • ERA 4.70
  • IP 76
  • SO 42
Strikeouts
Gloria Jensen, SO
  • 78
  • ERA 4.72
  • IP 86
  • SO 78
News
No recent news
Monday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Friday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
Storm Lake
(0-0)
Sioux Central
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
4
GTRA
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
Alta/Aurelia
(0-0)
Sioux Central
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Thursday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
7
Emmetsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Storm Lake St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
4
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Tuesday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
2
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Wednesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
9
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
6
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
9
Ridge View
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
South O'Brien
Varsity (0-0)
13
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
15
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Wednesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
7
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Thursday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
LeMars
(0-0)
Sioux Central
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
8
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
14
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
2
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Monday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
South Central Calhoun
Varsity (0-0)
3
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clay Central-Everly
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Wednesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
9
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Thursday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
5
MOC-Floyd Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Thursday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Okoboji
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
4
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Saturday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
7
Boyden-Hull
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Saturday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Sioux Central
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Monday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
1
Alta-Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Storm Lake St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
7
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
4
Harris-Lake Park
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Tuesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12
Okoboji
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Scores
Okoboji L 12-3
Harris-Lake Park L 4-3
Storm Lake St. Mary's W 7-5
Alta-Aurelia W 11-1
Boyden-Hull L 7-1
Leaders
Hits
Chandler Johannsen, SR
  • 36
  • H 36
  • BA .444
  • R 21
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 2
  • 3B 2
  • SB 17
RBI
Natalie Jensen, SR
  • 23
  • H 21
  • BA .266
  • R 13
  • RBI 23
  • 2B 8
  • HR 1
  • SB 13
Wins
Gloria Jensen, SO
  • 5
  • W 5
  • IP 86
  • ERA 4.72
Earned Run Average
Lanae Shiley, FR
  • 4.70
  • ERA 4.70
  • IP 76
  • SO 42
Strikeouts
Gloria Jensen, SO
  • 78
  • ERA 4.72
  • IP 86
  • SO 78
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newell-Fonda 10-0 W1 35-9 .795
East Sac County 8-2 L1 15-9 .625
Southeast Valley 7-3 L1 21-13 .618
Southeast Webster 6-4 L1 18-16 .529
Laurens-Marathon 5-4 L1 9-17 .346
Alta-Aurelia 5-5 L1 16-19 .457
Pocahontas Area 5-5 W2 8-21 .276
Sioux Central 4-6 L2 8-19 .296
Manson-NW Webster 2-7 W2 3-21 .125
Storm Lake St. Mary's 2-8 L10 10-19 .345
South Central Calhoun 0-10 L7 4-17 .190
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND