Osage Green Devils

Softball2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Waukon L 6-5
New Hampton W 4-3
West Hancock W 10-0
Forest City W 8-7
Newman Catholic W 3-2
Leaders
Hits
Cortney Perrin, SR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .383
  • R 31
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 2
  • HR 1
  • SB 18
RBI
Jessica Rogers, SR
  • 27
  • H 36
  • BA .383
  • R 22
  • RBI 27
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 2
  • HR 2
  • SB 4
Wins
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 13
  • W 13
  • IP 122 1/3
  • ERA 2.29
Earned Run Average
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 2.29
  • ERA 2.29
  • IP 122 1/3
  • SO 91
Strikeouts
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 91
  • ERA 2.29
  • IP 122 1/3
  • SO 91
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
10
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Friday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
2
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Monday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
9
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Thursday, May 31
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
14
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
2
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Wednesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
0
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
8
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
9
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Tuesday, Jun 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Rockford
(0-0)
14
Osage
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/12
Wednesday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
0
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Saturday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
14
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Monday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
0
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
9
North Butler
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Thursday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
10
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Saturday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Saturday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Valley Community, Elgin
Varsity (0-0)
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Saturday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Turkey Valley
Varsity (0-0)
14
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Monday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Tuesday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
13
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
2
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
7
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
10
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Tuesday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Friday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
5
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Scores
Waukon L 6-5
New Hampton W 4-3
West Hancock W 10-0
Forest City W 8-7
Newman Catholic W 3-2
Leaders
Hits
Cortney Perrin, SR
  • 41
  • H 41
  • BA .383
  • R 31
  • RBI 13
  • 2B 7
  • 3B 2
  • HR 1
  • SB 18
RBI
Jessica Rogers, SR
  • 27
  • H 36
  • BA .383
  • R 22
  • RBI 27
  • 2B 14
  • 3B 2
  • HR 2
  • SB 4
Wins
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 13
  • W 13
  • IP 122 1/3
  • ERA 2.29
Earned Run Average
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 2.29
  • ERA 2.29
  • IP 122 1/3
  • SO 91
Strikeouts
Cassidy Mohl, SO
  • 91
  • ERA 2.29
  • IP 122 1/3
  • SO 91
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Lake Mills 13-1 L1 24-9 .727
Osage 10-4 L1 19-11 .633
Newman Catholic 9-5 L3 25-14 .641
Forest City 7-7 L1 12-21 .364
North Iowa 6-8 L1 13-13 .500
Garner Hayfield Ventura 6-8 L1 13-17 .433
West Hancock 5-9 L2 13-14 .481
Belmond-Klemme 0-14 L21 1-25 .038
News
No recent news