Manson-NW Webster Cougars

Scores
South Central Calhoun W 5-4
Pocahontas Area W 7-6
Southeast Valley L 12-0
East Sac County L 9-1
Southeast Webster L 5-4
Leaders
Hits
Jade Green, SR
  • 19
  • H 19
  • BA .317
  • R 11
  • RBI 7
  • 2B 4
RBI
Jade Green, SR
  • 7
  • H 19
  • BA .317
  • R 11
  • RBI 7
  • 2B 4
Wins
Alli Miller, SO
  • 3
  • W 3
  • IP 142 1/3
  • ERA 8.26
Earned Run Average
Alli Miller, SO
  • 8.26
  • ERA 8.26
  • IP 142 1/3
  • SO 95
Strikeouts
Alli Miller, SO
  • 95
  • ERA 8.26
  • IP 142 1/3
  • SO 95
News
No recent news
Monday, May 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
8
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
9
Eagle Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Wednesday, May 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Ridge View
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Friday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
4
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Wednesday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
15
Emmetsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Saturday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
9
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
South Central Calhoun
Varsity (0-0)
3
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Wednesday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
4
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Thursday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Friday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
6
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
9
Emmetsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Saturday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
2
Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Monday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Thursday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Okoboji
(0-0)
2
Manson-NW Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Friday, Jun 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/15
Monday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
St. Mary, Storm Lake
(0-0)
2
Manson-NW Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Tuesday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
14
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Wednesday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Alta/Aurelia
(0-0)
3
Manson-NW Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Friday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
4
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Monday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
9
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Thursday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
7
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Friday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
South Central Calhoun
Varsity (0-0)
5
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Scores
South Central Calhoun W 5-4
Pocahontas Area W 7-6
Southeast Valley L 12-0
East Sac County L 9-1
Southeast Webster L 5-4
Leaders
Hits
Jade Green, SR
  • 19
  • H 19
  • BA .317
  • R 11
  • RBI 7
  • 2B 4
RBI
Jade Green, SR
  • 7
  • H 19
  • BA .317
  • R 11
  • RBI 7
  • 2B 4
Wins
Alli Miller, SO
  • 3
  • W 3
  • IP 142 1/3
  • ERA 8.26
Earned Run Average
Alli Miller, SO
  • 8.26
  • ERA 8.26
  • IP 142 1/3
  • SO 95
Strikeouts
Alli Miller, SO
  • 95
  • ERA 8.26
  • IP 142 1/3
  • SO 95
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newell-Fonda 10-0 W1 35-9 .795
East Sac County 8-2 L1 15-9 .625
Southeast Valley 7-3 L1 21-13 .618
Southeast Webster 6-4 L1 18-16 .529
Laurens-Marathon 5-4 L1 9-17 .346
Alta-Aurelia 5-5 L1 16-19 .457
Pocahontas Area 5-5 W2 8-21 .276
Sioux Central 4-6 L2 8-19 .296
Manson-NW Webster 2-7 W2 3-21 .125
Storm Lake St. Mary's 2-8 L10 10-19 .345
South Central Calhoun 0-10 L7 4-17 .190
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND