Osage Green Devils

Softball2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Central Springs L 8-4
West Fork W 12-6
Nashua-Plainfield W 5-1
West Hancock W 12-2
Newman Catholic L 12-0
Leaders
Hits
Cortney Perrin, JR
  • 40
  • H 40
  • BA .367
  • R 35
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
  • SB 15
RBI
Whitney Wagner, SO
  • 25
  • H 33
  • BA .333
  • R 17
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 7
  • HR 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 11
  • W 11
  • IP 115
  • ERA 3.65
Earned Run Average
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 3.65
  • ERA 3.65
  • IP 115
  • SO 63
Strikeouts
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 63
  • ERA 3.65
  • IP 115
  • SO 63
News
No recent news
Thursday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Riceville
Varsity (0-0)
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Monday, May 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
4
New Hampton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
6
Waukon
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
11
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Monday, Jun 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
12
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Wednesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
11
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Thursday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Friday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Monday, Jun 13
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/13
Tuesday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
4
Rockford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Thursday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
7
Saint Ansgar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Thursday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Friday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
3
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Saturday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
13
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
6
Rockford
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Monday, Jun 20
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
North Iowa
Varsity (0-0)
6
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/20
Wednesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Belmond-Klemme
Varsity (0-0)
21
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Thursday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
6
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 24
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
9
Forest City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/24
Saturday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
15
Valley Community, Elgin
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
6
Kee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Turkey Valley
(0-0)
6
Osage
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
5
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/27
Tuesday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Wednesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
6
Lake Mills
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Thursday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
9
Crestwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Friday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12
Newman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Tuesday, Jul 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
2
West Hancock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Thursday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Nashua-Plainfield
(0-0)
5
Osage
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Friday, Jul 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
West Fork
(0-0)
12
Osage
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Monday, Jul 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Central Springs
Varsity (0-0)
4
Osage
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/11
Scores
Central Springs L 8-4
West Fork W 12-6
Nashua-Plainfield W 5-1
West Hancock W 12-2
Newman Catholic L 12-0
Leaders
Hits
Cortney Perrin, JR
  • 40
  • H 40
  • BA .367
  • R 35
  • RBI 15
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
  • SB 15
RBI
Whitney Wagner, SO
  • 25
  • H 33
  • BA .333
  • R 17
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 7
  • HR 2
  • SB 1
Wins
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 11
  • W 11
  • IP 115
  • ERA 3.65
Earned Run Average
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 3.65
  • ERA 3.65
  • IP 115
  • SO 63
Strikeouts
Cassidy Mohl, FR
  • 63
  • ERA 3.65
  • IP 115
  • SO 63
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newman Catholic 13-1 L1 27-9 .750
Forest City 12-2 L1 17-15 .531
Lake Mills 10-3 L1 18-15 .545
Osage 7-7 L1 13-19 .406
West Hancock 6-7 L4 10-13 .435
North Iowa 4-10 L3 8-18 .308
Garner Hayfield Ventura 3-11 L1 10-25 .286
Belmond-Klemme 0-14 L14 2-28 .067
News
No recent news