Southeast Webster

Softball2009-10- Varsity

Scores
Newell-Fonda L 11-6
Glidden-Ralston W 11-0
East Greene W 10-6
West Bend-Mallard L 4-3
South Central Calhoun County W 11-4
Leaders
Hits
Renee Castenson, SR
  • 47
  • H 47
  • BA .448
  • R 34
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 2
  • SB 7
RBI
Breanna Grossnickle, FR
  • 25
  • H 32
  • BA .344
  • R 19
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
  • SB 4
Wins
Paige Anderson, JR
  • 11
  • W 11
  • IP 128
  • ERA 4.32
Earned Run Average
Shannon Houskens, SO
  • 2.69
  • ERA 2.69
  • IP 26
  • SO 5
Strikeouts
Paige Anderson, JR
  • 67
  • ERA 4.32
  • IP 128
  • SO 67
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
1
C-W-L, Corwith
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
4
C-W-L, Corwith
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Thursday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Alta-Aurelia
(0-0)
7
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
9
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
5
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Greene County
Varsity (0-0)
4
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
7
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
CAL, Latimer
(0-0)
4
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Thursday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
10
Northeast Hamilton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Northeast Hamilton
(0-0)
8
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Ogden
(0-0)
6
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Monday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
4
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Wednesday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
3
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Friday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Eagle Grove
(0-0)
3
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Wednesday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Thursday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
9
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Friday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
8
Eagle Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
10
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Tuesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
1
Twin River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Wednesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
13
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
1
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Wednesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Pocahontas Area
(0-0)
11
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Friday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
East Sac County
(0-0)
2
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Monday, Jul 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
11
Southeast Webster
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Tuesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
3
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Wednesday, Jul 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
East Greene
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/7
Friday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Monday, Jul 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
11
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/12
Scores
Newell-Fonda L 11-6
Glidden-Ralston W 11-0
East Greene W 10-6
West Bend-Mallard L 4-3
South Central Calhoun County W 11-4
Leaders
Hits
Renee Castenson, SR
  • 47
  • H 47
  • BA .448
  • R 34
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 2
  • SB 7
RBI
Breanna Grossnickle, FR
  • 25
  • H 32
  • BA .344
  • R 19
  • RBI 25
  • 2B 5
  • 3B 1
  • SB 4
Wins
Paige Anderson, JR
  • 11
  • W 11
  • IP 128
  • ERA 4.32
Earned Run Average
Shannon Houskens, SO
  • 2.69
  • ERA 2.69
  • IP 26
  • SO 5
Strikeouts
Paige Anderson, JR
  • 67
  • ERA 4.32
  • IP 128
  • SO 67
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Southeast Valley 0-0 L6 21-10 .677
East Sac County 0-0 L2 12-11 .522
Southeast Webster 0-0 L1 15-15 .500
South Central Calhoun 0-0 L1 10-16 .385
Pocahontas Area 0-0 L1 9-17 .346
Manson-NW Webster 0-0 L11 3-21 .125
News
No recent news