Southeast Valley Jaguars

Scores
Ogden L 6-1
Ogden L 6-5
Humboldt L 6-5
Cherokee Washington L 9-1
Carroll L 4-0
Leaders
Hits
Katie Lambert, SR
  • 46
  • H 46
  • BA .548
  • R 32
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 13
  • 3B 2
  • HR 9
  • SB 24
RBI
Katie Lambert, SR
  • 36
  • H 46
  • BA .548
  • R 32
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 13
  • 3B 2
  • HR 9
  • SB 24
Wins
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 19
  • W 19
  • IP 152 2/3
  • ERA 2.98
Earned Run Average
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 2.98
  • ERA 2.98
  • IP 152 2/3
  • SO 98
Strikeouts
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 98
  • ERA 2.98
  • IP 152 2/3
  • SO 98
News
No recent news
Tuesday, May 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
St. Edmond
Varsity (0-0)
4
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Wednesday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
15
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Eagle Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
4
Madrid
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Boone
(0-0)
0
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
14
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/1
Thursday, Jun 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
7
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
8
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
11
Eagle Grove
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Twin River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Monday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
11
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Tuesday, Jun 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
St. Edmond, Fort Dodge
(0-0)
5
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/8
Wednesday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
3
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Thursday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
East Sac County
(0-0)
7
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Monday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Twin River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Wednesday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
8
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Thursday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Friday, Jun 18
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
1
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/18
Monday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Wednesday, Jun 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
9
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/23
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
10
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Wednesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Twin River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Friday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
South Central Calhoun County
(0-0)
12
Southeast Valley
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
9
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Monday, Jul 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/5
Tuesday, Jul 6
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/6
Thursday, Jul 8
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/8
Scores
Ogden L 6-1
Ogden L 6-5
Humboldt L 6-5
Cherokee Washington L 9-1
Carroll L 4-0
Leaders
Hits
Katie Lambert, SR
  • 46
  • H 46
  • BA .548
  • R 32
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 13
  • 3B 2
  • HR 9
  • SB 24
RBI
Katie Lambert, SR
  • 36
  • H 46
  • BA .548
  • R 32
  • RBI 36
  • 2B 13
  • 3B 2
  • HR 9
  • SB 24
Wins
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 19
  • W 19
  • IP 152 2/3
  • ERA 2.98
Earned Run Average
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 2.98
  • ERA 2.98
  • IP 152 2/3
  • SO 98
Strikeouts
Hillary Hanson, SR
  • 98
  • ERA 2.98
  • IP 152 2/3
  • SO 98
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Southeast Valley 0-0 L6 21-10 .677
East Sac County 0-0 L2 12-11 .522
Southeast Webster 0-0 L1 15-15 .500
South Central Calhoun 0-0 L1 10-16 .385
Pocahontas Area 0-0 L1 9-17 .346
Manson-NW Webster 0-0 L11 3-21 .125
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND