Newell-Fonda Mustangs

Scores
Akron-Westfield L 5-1
North Butler W 5-0
North Sentral Kossuth W 4-0
Alta-Aurelia W 6-5
Southeast Webster W 11-6
Leaders
Hits
Susan Kies, SR
  • 59
  • H 59
  • BA .492
  • R 46
  • RBI 57
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 6
  • HR 6
  • SB 20
RBI
Susan Kies, SR
  • 57
  • H 59
  • BA .492
  • R 46
  • RBI 57
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 6
  • HR 6
  • SB 20
Wins
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 23
  • W 23
  • IP 161
  • ERA 1.35
Earned Run Average
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 1.35
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 161
  • SO 131
Strikeouts
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 131
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 161
  • SO 131
News
No recent news
Wednesday, May 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Spirit Lake
Varsity (0-0)
9
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Thursday, May 27
SOFTBALL Varsity
7
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
4
Storm Lake St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Friday, May 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
East Sac County
Varsity (0-0)
5
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/28
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Akron-Westfield
(0-0)
1
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Saturday, May 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
River Valley
Varsity (0-0)
10
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Wednesday, Jun 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
16
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
0
Manson-NW Webster
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Friday, Jun 4
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Laurens-Marathon
Varsity (0-0)
18
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Saturday, Jun 5
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
West Bend-Mallard
Varsity (0-0)
7
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Monday, Jun 7
SOFTBALL Varsity
4
Alta-Aurelia
(0-0)
7
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/7
Wednesday, Jun 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
2
Storm Lake St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/9
Thursday, Jun 10
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
Ridge View
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/10
Friday, Jun 11
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
0
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/11
Monday, Jun 14
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/14
Wednesday, Jun 16
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Pocahontas Area
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/16
Thursday, Jun 17
SOFTBALL Varsity
8
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
Southeast Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/17
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
2
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Saturday, Jun 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
2
Colfax-Mingo
(0-0)
3
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/19
Monday, Jun 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Laurens-Marathon
(0-0)
18
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/21
Tuesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
10
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
4
OABCIG
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Tuesday, Jun 22
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Alta-Aurelia
(0-0)
4
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/22
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
LeMars
Varsity (0-0)
4
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Friday, Jun 25
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Cherokee Washington
Varsity (0-0)
13
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/25
Saturday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
3
MMCRU
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Saturday, Jun 26
SOFTBALL Varsity
1
Spencer
(0-0)
11
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/26
Monday, Jun 28
SOFTBALL Varsity
11
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
Sioux Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/28
Tuesday, Jun 29
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
1
Storm Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/29
Wednesday, Jun 30
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Aurelia
Varsity (0-0)
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/30
Thursday, Jul 1
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
Okoboji
Varsity (0-0)
7
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/1
Friday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
1
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Friday, Jul 2
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Fort Dodge
(0-0)
11
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/2
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
7
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
(0-0)
9
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Saturday, Jul 3
SOFTBALL Varsity
3
IKM-Manning
Varsity (0-0)
7
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/3
Friday, Jul 9
SOFTBALL Varsity
12
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
0
Storm Lake St. Mary's
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/9
Monday, Jul 12
SOFTBALL Varsity
6
Southeast Webster
Varsity (0-0)
11
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/12
Thursday, Jul 15
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Alta-Aurelia
(0-0)
6
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/15
Monday, Jul 19
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
North Sentral Kossuth
(0-0)
4
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/19
Wednesday, Jul 21
SOFTBALL Varsity
0
North Butler
(0-0)
5
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/21
Friday, Jul 23
SOFTBALL Varsity
5
Akron-Westfield
(0-0)
1
Newell-Fonda
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
7/23
Scores
Akron-Westfield L 5-1
North Butler W 5-0
North Sentral Kossuth W 4-0
Alta-Aurelia W 6-5
Southeast Webster W 11-6
Leaders
Hits
Susan Kies, SR
  • 59
  • H 59
  • BA .492
  • R 46
  • RBI 57
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 6
  • HR 6
  • SB 20
RBI
Susan Kies, SR
  • 57
  • H 59
  • BA .492
  • R 46
  • RBI 57
  • 2B 9
  • 3B 6
  • HR 6
  • SB 20
Wins
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 23
  • W 23
  • IP 161
  • ERA 1.35
Earned Run Average
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 1.35
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 161
  • SO 131
Strikeouts
Jenna Falline, SO
  • 131
  • ERA 1.35
  • IP 161
  • SO 131
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Newell-Fonda 0-0 L1 34-6 .850
Alta-Aurelia 0-0 L1 24-10 .706
Aurelia 0-0 L5 8-14 .364
Storm Lake St. Mary's 0-0 L1 7-14 .333
Sioux Central 0-0 L3 9-21 .300
Laurens-Marathon 0-0 L2 4-21 .160
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND