Valley Tigers

Scores
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Marshalltown @ WDM Valley FINAL 0
Duel FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Aug 23
GIRLS SWIMMING

DCHS vs VHS dual meet

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Valley
8/23 · 5:30 PM CT Dowling Catholic High School
Tuesday, Aug 28
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDMV @ DM East

-
Valley
-
Des Moines East
8/28 · 5:30 PM CT Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 4
GIRLS SWIMMING

SEP vs Valley

-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
9/4 · 5:30 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Tuesday, Sep 11
GIRLS SWIMMING

OTT @ WDMV

-
Valley
-
Ottumwa
9/11 · 5:30 PM CT Valley High School
Saturday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Bettendorf
-
Ankeny
-
Decorah
-
Valley
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Muscatine
9/15 · 8:30 AM CT Mercer Park Aquatic Center and Scanlon Gym
Tuesday, Sep 18
GIRLS SWIMMING

WDMV @ Mason City

-
Valley
-
Mason City
9/18 · 5:30 PM CT
Saturday, Sep 22
GIRLS SWIMMING

Tiger Tankers Invitational

-
Valley
-
Atlantic
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Lewis Central
-
Linn-Mar
-
Newton
-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
-
Waukee
9/22 · 9:00 AM CT Valley High School
Tuesday, Sep 25
GIRLS SWIMMING

Waukee vs Valley

-
Waukee
-
Valley
9/25 · 5:00 PM CT Waukee Family YMCA
Tuesday, Oct 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

Duel

-
Fort Dodge
-
Valley
10/2 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Tuesday, Oct 9
GIRLS SWIMMING

Marshalltown @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
10/9 · 5:30 PM CT Valley High School
Thursday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING
-
Southeast Polk
-
Fort Dodge
-
Waukee
-
Valley
-
Mason City
10/18 · 5:00 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Saturday, Oct 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Ankeny
-
Valley
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
-
Perry
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Carroll
-
Boone
10/27 · 12:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Friday, Nov 2
GIRLS SWIMMING

State

-
Valley
11/2 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Scores
State FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
FINAL 0
Marshalltown @ WDM Valley FINAL 0
Duel FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND