Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
MVC Soph FINAL 0
MVC FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 22
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

CR Washington

-
Iowa City High
8/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Aug 29
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dual

-
Williamsburg
-
Iowa City High
8/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 7
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dubuque Hempstead

-
Iowa City High
9/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 12
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Waterloo

-
Iowa City High
9/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Little Hawk Invite

-
Iowa City High
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Sep 18
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Iowa City West

-
Iowa City High
9/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Cougar Invite

-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Dubuque Senior

-
Iowa City High
9/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

WCHS vs. LM vs. ICH

-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Iowa City High
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

JV Invite

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 10
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Cedar Rapids Jefferson

-
Iowa City High
10/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 14
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

MVC

-
Iowa City High
10/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 21
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

MVC Soph

-
Iowa City High
10/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 28
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Regional Meet

-
Boone
-
Davenport West
-
Indianola
-
Keokuk
-
Southeast Polk
-
Iowa City High
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
10/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 4
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

State Swimming

-
Southeast Polk
-
Cedar Falls
-
Indianola
-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Boone
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
Plus 9 more
11/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
MVC Soph FINAL 0
MVC FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND