Keokuk Chiefs

Girls Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
IHSGAU Regionals FINAL 0
Burlington vs Fairfield / Keokuk FINAL 0
dual Keokuk FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Saturday, Sep 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Muscatine Invite

-
Burlington
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Tipton
-
Williamsburg
9/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 15
GIRLS SWIMMING

Keokuk

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
9/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 17
GIRLS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Keokuk
9/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 24
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
9/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING

Keokuk

-
Keokuk
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 3
GIRLS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Keokuk
-
Williamsburg
10/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 13
GIRLS SWIMMING

dual Keokuk

-
Keokuk
-
Ottumwa
10/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 20
GIRLS SWIMMING

Burlington vs Fairfield / Keokuk

-
Burlington
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
10/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 29
GIRLS SWIMMING

IHSGAU Regionals

-
Des Moines East
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Keokuk
-
Valley
10/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 5
GIRLS SWIMMING

State Swimming

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Iowa City West
-
Keokuk
-
Muscatine
Plus 4 more
11/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming FINAL 0
IHSGAU Regionals FINAL 0
Burlington vs Fairfield / Keokuk FINAL 0
dual Keokuk FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Twitter