Scores
State Swimming Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIC JV Conference Meet FINAL 0
Valley FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Aug 26
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

MC & DMR @ WDMV

-
Valley
8/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 2
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Johnston @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
9/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Sep 4
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

WDM Valley @ Dowling

-
Valley
9/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 9
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

WDM Valley @ Waukee

-
Valley
-
Waukee
9/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 16
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

WDM Valley @ Ft Dodge

-
Valley
9/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 20
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Little Hawk Invitational

-
Valley
9/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 23
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Ankeny @ WDM Valley

-
Valley
9/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Sep 27
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Invitational

-
Lewis Central
-
Valley
9/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Sep 30
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Swimming

-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
9/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Oct 7
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Ames vs. WDM Valley

-
Ames
-
Valley
10/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Oct 18
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Valley

-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
10/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Oct 20
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

CIC JV Conference Meet

-
Ames
-
Valley
-
Waukee
10/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Oct 23
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Varsity Conference Meet

-
Valley
-
Ankeny
10/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 1
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

Regional Meet

-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
-
Valley
-
Waterloo West
11/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Nov 8
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING

State Swimming Meet

-
Valley
-
Johnston
-
Ames
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines North
-
Lewis Central
-
Newton
-
Ankeny
11/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swimming Meet FINAL 0
Regional Meet FINAL 0
Varsity Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIC JV Conference Meet FINAL 0
Valley FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND