Keokuk Chiefs

Scores
Regional Qualifying FINAL 0
SEC Conference Meet FINAL 0
Highland Co-ed FINAL 0
Eckstrand Relays FINAL 0
Keosippi Relays FINAL 0
Friday, Mar 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Illinois College Indoor

-
Keokuk
3/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 8
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Demon Indoor

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Danville
-
Davenport North
-
Highland
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Keokuk
-
Mason City
-
Mount Pleasant
Plus 5 more
3/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Columbus Invite

-
Central Lee
-
Columbus
-
Keokuk
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Falcon Relays

-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Mount Pleasant
-
New London
-
Pekin
-
WACO
-
Washington
Plus 2 more
3/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 29
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Bullette Invitational

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Central Lee
-
Highland
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Pekin
-
West Liberty
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Trojan Relays

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Monroe Co-ed

-
Keokuk
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Timm Lamb Pen City Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Danville
-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Lone Tree
-
Mount Pleasant
-
West Burlington
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Elks Relay

-
Chariton
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Forest City
-
HLV
-
Keokuk
-
North Mahaska
-
Sigourney
-
Washington
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Hawk Co-ed Relays

-
Keokuk
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mount Pleasant Relays

-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Pekin
-
Prairie
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Demon Relays

-
Albia
-
Benton
-
Carlisle
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Dunkerton
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mason City
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Tipton
Plus 3 more
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Keosippi Relays

-
Burlington
-
Central Lee
-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Van Buren County
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Eckstrand Relays

-
Danville
-
Fort Madison
-
Highland
-
Hillcrest Academy
-
Keokuk
-
Lone Tree
-
Sigourney
-
WACO
-
Washington
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Highland Co-ed

-
Keokuk
-
Lone Tree
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Mid-Prairie
-
WACO
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

SEC Conference Meet

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Regional Qualifying

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regional Qualifying FINAL 0
SEC Conference Meet FINAL 0
Highland Co-ed FINAL 0
Eckstrand Relays FINAL 0
Keosippi Relays FINAL 0
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND