Xavier Saints

Scores
State Qualifying Meet FINAL 0
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Relays FINAL 0
Prairie CRANDIC JV FINAL 0
Urbandale Co-Ed FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Indoor

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Iowa City High
-
Linn-Mar
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Xavier
3/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 31
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

West High Invite

-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
3/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Wilkerson Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Prairie
-
Waterloo West
-
Xavier
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Draxton-Stiers/Wilkinson Invitational

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Center Point-Urbana
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Lions Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Marion
-
Xavier
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mustang Relays

-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Linn-Mar
-
North Scott
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Xavier
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Xavier Invite

-
Linn-Mar
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
4/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Urbandale Co-Ed

-
Ankeny Centennial
-
Indianola
-
Johnston
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
-
Waukee
-
Xavier
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie CRANDIC JV

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Iowa City High
-
Linn-Mar
-
Prairie
-
Xavier
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport West
-
Iowa City West
-
North Scott
-
Prairie
-
Waterloo West
-
Xavier
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Divisional

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Iowa City High
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
-
Xavier
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Qualifying Meet

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Linn-Mar
-
Maquoketa
-
Marion
-
Ottumwa
-
Union Community
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Xavier
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Qualifying Meet FINAL 0
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Relays FINAL 0
Prairie CRANDIC JV FINAL 0
Urbandale Co-Ed FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND