Keokuk Chiefs

Scores
Class 3A State Track and Field Meet FINAL 0
Class 3A State Track and Field Meet FINAL 0
State Track Meet FINAL 0
State Qualifying Meet FINAL 0
Conference Meet FINAL 0
Friday, Mar 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Columbus Girls Early Relays

-
Columbus
-
Keokuk
-
New London
-
West Burlington
3/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

West Burlington Invite

-
Keokuk
-
New London
-
Pekin
3/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 28
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Bullette Invite

-
Central Lee
-
Columbus
-
Keokuk
-
WACO
3/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Fairfield Relays

-
Fairfield
-
Keokuk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
4/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Centerville Co-Ed

-
Centerville
-
Central Decatur
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Keokuk
-
Knoxville
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Wayne
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Falcon Coed Relays

-
Burlington
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
-
West Burlington
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Penn City Relays

-
Danville
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Tigerette Relays

-
Camanche
-
Cascade
-
Keokuk
-
Lisbon
-
Maquoketa Valley
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Monticello
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Northeast
-
Regina Catholic
Plus 4 more
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Panther Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Prairie
-
Van Buren County
-
WACO
-
Wapello
-
Washington
Plus 3 more
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Greyhound Invitational

-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Keokuk
-
Prairie
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Girls Meet

-
Keokuk
-
Louisa-Muscatine
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Keokuk Invite

-
Central Lee
-
Fairfield
-
Highland
-
Iowa City High
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Van Buren County
-
West Burlington
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Ames
-
Benton
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Central Lee
-
Clayton Ridge
-
Clinton
Plus 27 more
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 25
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Eckstrand relays

-
Danville
-
Keokuk
-
Lone Tree
-
Maharishi
-
Mount Pleasant
-
New London
-
Sigourney
-
WACO
-
Washington
-
West Branch
Plus 3 more
4/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
ADM
-
Algona
-
Anamosa
-
Belle Plaine
-
Benton
-
Bettendorf
-
Bishop Heelan
-
Burlington
-
Cascade
-
Carroll
Plus 42 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays (possible)

-
ADM
-
Algona
-
Anamosa
-
Belle Plaine
-
Benton
-
Bettendorf
-
Bishop Heelan
-
Burlington
-
Cascade
-
Carroll
Plus 42 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Conference Meet

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Washington
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Qualifying Meet

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Centerville
-
Council Bluffs Jefferson
-
Keokuk
-
New Hampton
-
Panorama
-
Waukon
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State Track Meet

-
AGWSR
-
Ames
-
Atlantic
-
Audubon
-
Benton
-
Bettendorf
-
Bondurant-Farrar
-
Cedar Falls
-