Scores
District Meet FINAL 0
SEISC South Division FINAL 0
Waco Relays FINAL 0
Bob Gerard Relays FINAL 0
New London Invitational FINAL 0
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Dennis Anderson Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Pekin
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

EBF Girls Invitational

-
Albia
-
Cardinal
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Grinnell
-
HLV
-
Lynnville-Sully
-
Montezuma
-
Moravia
-
Newton
-
North Mahaska
Plus 5 more
4/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Davis County

-
Cardinal
-
Davis County
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Pantherette Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Columbus
-
Keota
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Maharishi
-
Mediapolis
-
New London
-
Tri-County
-
Van Buren County
4/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Panther Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Fort Madison
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Winfield-Mt. Union

-
Cardinal
4/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Warrior Relays

-
Pekin
-
Cardinal
-
Van Buren County
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

New London Invitational

-
Cardinal
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Bob Gerard Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Davis County
-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Moravia
-
Tri-County
-
Twin Cedars
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Waco Relays

-
Cardinal
-
Highland
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

SEISC South Division

-
Cardinal
-
New London
-
West Burlington
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

District Meet

-
CAL
-
Ames
-
Cardinal
-
Central Lee
-
Colfax-Mingo
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Griswold
-
Keota
-
Lamoni
-
Lenox
Plus 6 more
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
District Meet FINAL 0
SEISC South Division FINAL 0
Waco Relays FINAL 0
Bob Gerard Relays FINAL 0
New London Invitational FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 2A
Conference SEISC-South
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND