Xavier Saints

Scores
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Relays FINAL 0
Mustang Relays FINAL 0
Bettendorf ABC FINAL 0
Lion Relays FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Mar 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Iowa State HS Meet

-
ADM
-
Albia
-
Algona
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Bishop Garrigan
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
CAL
Plus 59 more
3/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Sherwood Relays

-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport Central
-
Iowa City High
-
Muscatine
-
Xavier
3/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 30
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Xavier invitational

-
Cedar Falls
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Xavier
3/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Women of Troy

-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Xavier
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Clinton Relays

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Camanche
-
Central DeWitt
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Iowa City High
-
Maquoketa
-
North Scott
Plus 7 more
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Kenedy Invitational

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Xavier
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Lion Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport Central
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Marion
-
Xavier
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Bettendorf ABC

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Mount Vernon
-
Wahlert Catholic
-
Xavier
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mustang Relays

-
Clinton
-
Dubuque Senior
-
North Scott
-
Xavier
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Prairie Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport West
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
North Scott
-
Waterloo West
-
Xavier
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

MVC Divisional

-
Iowa City West
-
Waterloo East
-
Xavier
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
MVC Divisional FINAL 0
Prairie Relays FINAL 0
Mustang Relays FINAL 0
Bettendorf ABC FINAL 0
Lion Relays FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND