Keokuk Chiefs

Scores
State FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Southeast Conference FINAL 0
Drake Relays FINAL 0
Ekstrand Relays FINAL 0
Friday, Mar 2
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Jacksonville

-
Keokuk
3/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Demon Indoor

-
Burlington
-
Davenport Central
-
Fairfield
-
Griswold
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Keokuk
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Mount Vernon
Plus 7 more
3/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

IGHSAU Indoor Track and Field Championships

-
Albia
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Boone
-
CAL
-
Cascade
-
Cedar Falls
-
Central Lee
-
Cherokee Washington
-
Clear Lake
Plus 47 more
3/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Columbus Girls

-
Central Lee
-
Columbus
-
Keokuk
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Mar 29
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Bullette Invite

-
Columbus
-
Danville
-
Durant
-
Hillcrest Academy
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
WACO
-
Washington
-
West Liberty
3/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Fairfield Relays

-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Centerville Co-Ed Relays

-
Centerville
-
Central Decatur
-
Chariton
-
Davis County
-
Keokuk
-
Knoxville
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Wayne
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Pen City Relays

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Columbus
-
Keokuk
-
Mediapolis
-
Washington
-
West Burlington
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Tigerette Relays

-
Camanche
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Durant
-
Keokuk
-
Maquoketa Valley
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Monticello
-
Northeast
-
Regina Catholic
-
Solon
Plus 4 more
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Mt. Pleasant Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Central Lee
-
Danville
-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Van Buren County
-
WACO
-
Wapello
-
Washington
-
West Burlington
Plus 2 more
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Grayhound Coed

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Keokuk
-
Prairie
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Keosippi Relays

-
Burlington
-
Central Lee
-
Fairfield
-
Fort Madison
-
Highland
-
Iowa City High
-
Keokuk
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Van Buren County
-
West Burlington
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Drake Relays

-
Bedford
-
Benton
-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Falls, Northern Univ
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Center Point-Urbana
-
Central Lee
-
Clarinda
-
Clinton
Plus 39 more
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Ekstrand Relays

-
Keokuk
-
West Burlington
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Southeast Conference

-
Keokuk
-
Washington
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

Districts

-
Fort Madison
-
Keokuk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Williamsburg
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

State

-
AGWSR
-
Anamosa
-
Ar-We-Va