Scores
3962 FINAL 0
751 FINAL 0
750 FINAL 0
385 FINAL 0
23 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Saturday, Mar 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

377

-
Crestwood
-
South Winneshiek
-
Decorah
3/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

390

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Decorah
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Mar 23
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1960

-
Southeast Polk
-
Sioux City West
-
Davenport West
-
Hudson
-
ADM
-
Council Bluffs Jefferson
-
Ogden
-
Twin Cedars
-
West Central Valley
-
Denver
Plus 21 more
3/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

742

-
Decorah
4/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

381

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
South Winneshiek
-
MFL MarMac
-
Decorah
-
Denver
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2269

-
Osage
-
Decorah
-
Saint Ansgar
-
Rockford
-
Riceville
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2301

-
Hudson
-
Decorah
-
Grundy Center
-
Dike-New Hartford
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

382

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
Decorah
-
Central Elkader
-
Riceville
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

383

-
Saint Ansgar
-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
Decorah
-
Oelwein
-
Riceville
-
Dunkerton
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

23

-
Anamosa
-
Bettendorf
-
Oskaloosa
-
Burlington
-
Mid-Prairie
-
Decorah
-
North Fayette Valley
-
Treynor
-
Alburnett
-
Dowling Catholic
Plus 23 more
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

747

-
Decorah
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

385

-
Crestwood
-
Waukon
-
New Hampton
-
Charles City
-
Decorah
-
Central Elkader
-
Oelwein
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

750

-
Decorah
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 10
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

751

-
Decorah
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, May 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3962

-
Decorah
-
Oelwein
-
Waverly-Shell Rock
5/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
3962 FINAL 0
751 FINAL 0
750 FINAL 0
385 FINAL 0
23 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 3A
Conference Northeast Iowa
District District 3A-8
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND