Scores
4068 FINAL 0
1065 FINAL 0
3957 FINAL 0
3742 FINAL 0
1063 FINAL 0
Monday, Apr 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1055

-
Pekin
-
Davis County
-
Cardinal
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 8
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

321

-
Lynnville-Sully
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Tri-County
-
Moravia
-
New London
-
Pella Christian
-
Newton
-
Cardinal
-
Grinnell
-
North Mahaska
Plus 4 more
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 13
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2245

-
Davis County
-
Cardinal
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3370

-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Tri-County
-
Cardinal
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Winfield-Mt Union
-
Keota
-
Moulton-Udell
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 20
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2825

-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Van Buren County
-
Sigourney
-
New London
-
Wapello
-
Fort Madison
-
Washington
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
-
West Burlington
Plus 8 more
4/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 22
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2881

-
New London
-
Cardinal
-
WACO
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 26
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1063

-
Pekin
-
Cardinal
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 27
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3742

-
Maharishi
-
Harmony
-
New London
-
Wapello
-
Mediapolis
-
Cardinal
-
WACO
-
Winfield-Mt Union
4/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 4
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3957

-
Cardinal
-
WACO
-
Highland
-
Winfield-Mt Union
5/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 6
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

1065

-
Twin Cedars
-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Eddyville-Blakesburg-Fremont
-
Pekin
-
Van Buren County
-
New London
-
Cardinal
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 11
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4068

-
New London
-
Danville
-
Cardinal
5/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
4068 FINAL 0
1065 FINAL 0
3957 FINAL 0
3742 FINAL 0
1063 FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference SEISC-South
District District 1A-11
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND