Scores
4372 FINAL 0
734 FINAL 0
3934 FINAL 0
3426 FINAL 0
3657 FINAL 0
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2120

-
Newton
-
Lynnville-Sully
-
Oskaloosa
-
PCM
-
North Mahaska
-
Cardinal
-
Grinnell
-
New London
-
Albia
-
Moravia
Plus 3 more
4/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2393

-
Cardinal
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 15
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

2507

-
Cardinal
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4151

-
Cardinal
-
New London
-
Keota
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Sunday, Apr 19
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4152

-
Cardinal
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 21
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3657

-
Fort Madison
-
Washington
-
Clear Creek Amana
-
Cardinal
-
Danville
-
Keokuk
-
Williamsburg
-
WACO
-
Mount Pleasant
-
Sigourney
Plus 8 more
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Apr 29
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3426

-
Harmony
-
Cardinal
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 5
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

3934

-
Highland
-
Cardinal
-
WACO
-
Winfield-Mt Union
-
Maharishi
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

734

-
Pekin
-
Harmony
-
Cardinal
-
New London
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 12
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD

4372

-
Cardinal
-
New London
-
West Burlington
-
Van Buren County
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
4372 FINAL 0
734 FINAL 0
3934 FINAL 0
3426 FINAL 0
3657 FINAL 0
Team Information
Level Varsity
Class Class 1A
Conference SEISC-South
District District 1A-11
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND