Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Morgan Kathman, SR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-4
  • 1S 14-7
  • 1G 108-82
Position 2 Match Wins
Gracie Gustafson, JR
  • 8
  • 2M 8-6
  • 2S 10-9
  • 2G 90-86
Position 3 Match Wins
Lucy Hansen, JR
  • 4
  • 3M 4-6
  • 3S 6-8
  • 3G 61-73
News
No recent news
Thursday, Mar 28
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
3/28
Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Mar 28
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
3/28
Marshalltown High School
Monday, Apr 1
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/1
Newton Aurora Heights Park
Friday, Apr 5
GIRLS TENNIS
Boone
Des Moines Lincoln
Des Moines Roosevelt
Indianola
4/5 · 9:00 AM CT Boone - McHose Park
Monday, Apr 8
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Pella
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/8
Caldwell Park - Pella Tennis Courts
Monday, Apr 15
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/15
Boone - McHose Park
Tuesday, Apr 16
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/16
North Polk High School
Thursday, Apr 18
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Dallas Center-Grimes
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/18
Dallas Center - Grimes Oak View
Monday, Apr 22
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/22
Boone - McHose Park
Friday, Apr 26
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
South Tama
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/26
South Tama High School
Monday, Apr 29
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/29
Boone High School
Tuesday, Apr 30
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/30
Boone - McHose Park
Thursday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Ballard
Varsity (0-0)
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
5/2
Boone - McHose Park
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Morgan Kathman, SR
  • 11
  • 1M 11-4
  • 1S 14-7
  • 1G 108-82
Position 2 Match Wins
Gracie Gustafson, JR
  • 8
  • 2M 8-6
  • 2S 10-9
  • 2G 90-86
Position 3 Match Wins
Lucy Hansen, JR
  • 4
  • 3M 4-6
  • 3S 6-8
  • 3G 61-73
News
No recent news
Team Information
Level Varsity
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2024 BOUND