Mason City Riverhawks

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Celine Matthews, SO
  • 8
  • 1M 8-3
  • 1S 16-6
  • 1G 108-55
Position 2 Match Wins
Olivia Wickman, FR
  • 2
  • 2M 2-3
  • 2S 4-6
  • 2G 27-42
Position 3 Match Wins
Ella Turk, JR
  • 2
  • 3M 2-3
  • 3S 6-6
  • 3G 53-42
Wednesday, Mar 29
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
3/29
Charles City - Sportsmen's Park
Thursday, Mar 30
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
3/30
Mason City High School
Monday, Apr 3
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/3
Clear Lake High School Clear Lake High School
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Ames
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/4
Ames High Baseball & Softball Tennis Court 1
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/6
Mason City High School
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/11
Dodger Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/13
Mason City High School Tennis Courts
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/18
Mason City High School
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/20
McCollum Waveland Tennis Complex
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/27
North High School
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 AM CT
5/2
Marshalltown High School
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS TENNIS Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/4
Mason City High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Celine Matthews, SO
  • 8
  • 1M 8-3
  • 1S 16-6
  • 1G 108-55
Position 2 Match Wins
Olivia Wickman, FR
  • 2
  • 2M 2-3
  • 2S 4-6
  • 2G 27-42
Position 3 Match Wins
Ella Turk, JR
  • 2
  • 3M 2-3
  • 3S 6-6
  • 3G 53-42
Twitter