Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
6:45 PM CT
3/28
The Pitch @ North Scott
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Falls
Varsity (0-0)
6:45 PM CT
4/4
Cedar Valley Soccer Complex
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/11
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/18
Lower Kingston
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/20
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Washington
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM CT
4/25
Kingston Stadium
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/27
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
5:45 PM CT
5/2
Linn-Mar Stadium
Friday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Waterloo West
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
5/5
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Dubuque Hempstead
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
5/9
Stephen Hempstead High School
Friday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
6:45 PM CT
5/12
Iowa City West High School Ed Barker Field
Tuesday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
5/16
Iowa City High
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND