Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Mar 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City West
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
3/27
Sioux City West High School
Friday, Mar 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
4:30 PM CT
3/31
Glenwood - 400 Sivers Rd
Saturday, Apr 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

Tournament

Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM CT
4/1
Gale Wickersham Athletic Complex
Monday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/3
Glenwood - 400 Sivers Rd
Thursday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/6
Glenwood - 400 Sivers Rd
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/11
GCSD Activities Complex
Saturday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

ADM Tourney

Bondurant-Farrar
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
10:45 AM CT
4/15
ADM High School
Saturday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

ADM Tournament

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:30 PM CT
4/15
ADM High School
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/17
Glenwood - 400 Sivers Rd
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM CT
4/25
GCSD Activities Complex
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity

@ Creighton Morrison Field

Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
4/27
Creighton University
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
9:30 AM CT
4/29
GCSD Activities Complex
Saturday, Apr 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Maryville
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:45 PM CT
4/29
GCSD Activities Complex GCSD Activities Complex
Monday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/1
Sioux City East High School
Monday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM CT
5/9
Denison High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND