Clear Lake Lions

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/6
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Monday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
TBD
(0-0)
Clear Lake
(0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/13
Belmond-Klemme High School
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/16
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/23
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Monday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM CT
4/27
Humboldt Soccer Field
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/28
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Tuesday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/5
Nevada SCORE Recreation Complex
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Humboldt
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/7
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Friday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/15
Aplington-Parkersburg Middle School
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/19
Webster City High School
Thursday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
4:45 PM CT
5/21
Mason City High School
Friday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/22
Clear Lake - Lions Field
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clear Lake 0-0 0-0 .000
Hampton-Dumont-CAL 0-0 0-0 .000
Humboldt 0-0 0-0 .000
Iowa Falls-Alden 0-0 0-0 .000
Webster City 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND