Monticello Panthers

Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 10-0
Anamosa L 2-0
Marquette Catholic L 4-0
Vinton-Shellsburg L 6-0
West Delaware L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
McKenna Bell, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 14.6%
Saves
Cassie Gillmore, SR
  • 180
  • SV 180
  • GA 52
  • SV% 77.6%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
5
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
1
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
8:30 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/10
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Friday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marquette Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
2
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Beckman, Dyersville
(0-0)
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 10-0
Anamosa L 2-0
Marquette Catholic L 4-0
Vinton-Shellsburg L 6-0
West Delaware L 1-0
Leaders
Goals
McKenna Bell, JR
  • 6
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 14.6%
Saves
Cassie Gillmore, SR
  • 180
  • SV 180
  • GA 52
  • SV% 77.6%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 1-0 L1 11-8 .579
West Liberty 1-0 L2 9-7 .562
Mid-Prairie 1-0 L10 1-10 .091
Monticello 0-0 L11 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND