Mid-Prairie Golden Hawks

Scores
Williamsburg L 9-1
Holy Trinity Catholic L 9-2
Fairfield L 9-3
Clear Creek Amana L 10-0
Benton L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Elizabeth Baker, SO
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 23.5%
Assists
Elizabeth Baker, SO
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 41
Saves
Mackenzie Bean, SR
  • 102
  • SV 102
  • GA 78
  • SV% 56.7%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
10
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Thursday, May 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Benton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/17
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
10
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
9
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
9
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
9
Williamsburg
(0-0)
1
Mid-Prairie
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Scores
Williamsburg L 9-1
Holy Trinity Catholic L 9-2
Fairfield L 9-3
Clear Creek Amana L 10-0
Benton L 3-1
Leaders
Goals
Elizabeth Baker, SO
  • 12
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 41
  • SH% 23.5%
Assists
Elizabeth Baker, SO
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 12
  • SOG 41
Saves
Mackenzie Bean, SR
  • 102
  • SV 102
  • GA 78
  • SV% 56.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 1-0 L1 11-8 .579
West Liberty 1-0 L2 9-7 .562
Mid-Prairie 1-0 L10 1-10 .091
Monticello 0-0 L11 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND