Keokuk Chiefs

Scores
Clear Creek Amana L 4-1
Holy Trinity Catholic L 6-2
Burlington Notre Dame L 8-0
Fort Madison L 5-4
Fairfield W 5-3
Leaders
Goals
McKenna Tackes, SR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 166.7%
Assists
McKenna Tackes, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 25
Saves
Abby Thompson, FR
  • 34
  • SV 34
  • GA 15
  • SV% 69.4%
Thursday, Apr 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
(0-0)
3
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/5
Tuesday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Tuesday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
6
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
4/27
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
2
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Thursday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
2
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Burlington
(0-0)
3
Keokuk
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
3
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
5
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
5/15
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
8
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
6
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Thursday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Creek Amana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Scores
Clear Creek Amana L 4-1
Holy Trinity Catholic L 6-2
Burlington Notre Dame L 8-0
Fort Madison L 5-4
Fairfield W 5-3
Leaders
Goals
McKenna Tackes, SR
  • 15
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 25
  • SH% 166.7%
Assists
McKenna Tackes, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 15
  • SOG 25
Saves
Abby Thompson, FR
  • 34
  • SV 34
  • GA 15
  • SV% 69.4%
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fairfield 1-0 L1 8-9 .471
Mount Pleasant 0-0 L1 12-6 .667
Fort Madison 0-1 L2 8-8 .500
Keokuk 0-0 L4 8-8 .500
Washington 0-0 L2 1-13 .071
Twitter
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND