Columbus Wildcats

Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 3-0
Mediapolis W 1-0
West Liberty L 2-1
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Washington W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Venessa Mena, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 14
  • SH% 29.6%
Assists
Lizbeth Paz, FR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 2
Saves
Liana Sweezer, JR
  • 122
  • SV 122
  • GA 33
  • SV% 78.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Thursday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
4
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Friday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
11
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Thursday, Apr 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Mediapolis
(0-0)
4
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/19
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Wapello
(0-0)
6
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Friday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
(0-0)
4
Columbus
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/14
Friday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
1
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
6:00 PM CT
5/29
Scores
Holy Trinity Catholic L 3-0
Mediapolis W 1-0
West Liberty L 2-1
Mount Pleasant L 1-0
Washington W 4-0
Leaders
Goals
Venessa Mena, JR
  • 8
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 14
  • SH% 29.6%
Assists
Lizbeth Paz, FR
  • 7
  • AST 7
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 2
Saves
Liana Sweezer, JR
  • 122
  • SV 122
  • GA 33
  • SV% 78.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Columbus 3-7 L1 4-9 .308
Mediapolis 0-0 L1 7-7 .500
Wapello 0-0 L7 0-7 .000
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND