Burlington Notre Dame Nikes

Scores
North Scott W 2-1
Burlington W 4-0
Fairfield W 11-1
Keokuk W 8-0
Burlington W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Kate Luers, SR
  • 17
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 34
  • SH% 51.5%
Assists
Taylor Ackerman, SO
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 19
Saves
Elani Mears, JR
  • 112
  • SV 112
  • GA 22
  • SV% 83.6%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/2
Monday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Friday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
1
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Monday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Quincy Notre Dame
(0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
8
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Peoria Richwoods
(0-0)
5
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Friday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Lockport
(0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Saturday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Springfield, Il
(0-0)
0
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Davenport, West
(0-0)
7
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Tuesday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
6
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Saturday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Keokuk
Varsity (0-0)
8
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Monday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
11
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Burlington
(0-0)
4
Burlington Notre Dame
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Monday, Jun 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
2
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/4
Scores
North Scott W 2-1
Burlington W 4-0
Fairfield W 11-1
Keokuk W 8-0
Burlington W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Kate Luers, SR
  • 17
  • GLS 17
  • SOG 34
  • SH% 51.5%
Assists
Taylor Ackerman, SO
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 10
  • SOG 19
Saves
Elani Mears, JR
  • 112
  • SV 112
  • GA 22
  • SV% 83.6%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Holy Trinity Catholic 1-0 L1 11-9 .550
Burlington Notre Dame 0-0 W8 12-4 .750
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND