Urbandale J-Hawks

Scores
Ankeny Centennial L 3-1
Des Moines North W 7-0
Southeast Polk L 5-1
Valley L 3-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Makenzie Jacobs, FR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Makenzie Jacobs, FR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 16
Saves
Rachel Vander Hart, SO
  • 156
  • SV 156
  • GA 26
  • SV% 85.7%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
5
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Saturday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Saturday, Apr 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/8
Monday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Friday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Friday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Indianola
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Friday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Monday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
3
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
1
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Tuesday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
5
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Saturday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Wednesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
3
Ankeny Centennial
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Scores
Ankeny Centennial L 3-1
Des Moines North W 7-0
Southeast Polk L 5-1
Valley L 3-0
Council Bluffs Jefferson W 3-0
Leaders
Goals
Makenzie Jacobs, FR
  • 16
  • GLS 16
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Makenzie Jacobs, FR
  • 6
  • AST 6
  • GLS 16
Saves
Rachel Vander Hart, SO
  • 156
  • SV 156
  • GA 26
  • SV% 85.7%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dowling Catholic 0-0 L1 12-6 .658
Johnston 0-0 L1 10-7 .588
Urbandale 0-0 L1 11-8 .579
Fort Dodge 0-0 W1 7-7 .500
Mason City 0-0 W1 7-8 .467
Marshalltown 0-0 W2 5-11 .312
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND