Mediapolis Bulldogs

Scores
Fort Madison L 1-0
Mount Pleasant L 2-0
Columbus L 2-1
West Liberty L 2-1
Fort Madison L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Fernanda Brown, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 22.6%
Assists
Brooke McGhee, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 35
Saves
Sarah Conrad, JR
  • 128
  • SV 128
  • GA 28
  • SV% 82.1%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/3
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
5
Holy Trinity Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Monday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
8
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Thursday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
3
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Washington
Varsity (0-0)
5
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Friday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Monday, May 1
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
6
Burlington Notre Dame
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/1
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
2
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Tuesday, May 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
2
Columbus
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/9
Tuesday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Mediapolis
Varsity (0-0)
1
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Scores
Fort Madison L 1-0
Mount Pleasant L 2-0
Columbus L 2-1
West Liberty L 2-1
Fort Madison L 2-0
Leaders
Goals
Fernanda Brown, JR
  • 7
  • GLS 7
  • SOG 22
  • SH% 22.6%
Assists
Brooke McGhee, SR
  • 4
  • AST 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 35
Saves
Sarah Conrad, JR
  • 128
  • SV 128
  • GA 28
  • SV% 82.1%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mediapolis 0-0 L6 4-8 .333
Columbus 0-0 L1 3-7 .318
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND