Gladbrook-Reinbeck Rebels

Girls Soccer2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Nevada L 4-0
Iowa Falls-Alden W 1-0
Hudson W 2-1
Denver L 3-0
Aplington-Parkersburg W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Madison McMartin, SO
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 76
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Sydney Mathews, SO
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 54
Saves
Carsen Hamann, SO
  • 263
  • SV 263
  • GA 43
  • SV% 85.9%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
11
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/4
Friday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Tuesday, Apr 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
4
Decorah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/13
Tuesday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
0
CAL
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Thursday, Apr 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Union Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/27
Tuesday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
5
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Monday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
1
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
4
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Saturday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Thursday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Tuesday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
3
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Thursday, May 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
3
Denver
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/25
Tuesday, May 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
2
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/30
Friday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
(0-0)
1
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Monday, Jun 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Nevada
Varsity (0-0)
0
Gladbrook-Reinbeck
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/5
Scores
Nevada L 4-0
Iowa Falls-Alden W 1-0
Hudson W 2-1
Denver L 3-0
Aplington-Parkersburg W 4-3
Leaders
Goals
Madison McMartin, SO
  • 18
  • GLS 18
  • SOG 76
  • SH% 0.0%
Assists
Sydney Mathews, SO
  • 11
  • AST 11
  • GLS 6
  • SOG 54
Saves
Carsen Hamann, SO
  • 263
  • SV 263
  • GA 43
  • SV% 85.9%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Denver 0-0 L1 17-4 .810
Columbus Catholic 0-0 L1 14-5 .737
Gladbrook-Reinbeck 0-0 L1 9-10 .474
Hudson 0-0 L2 2-10 .167
News
No recent news