Monticello Panthers

Scores
West Liberty L 4-0
Beckman Catholic L 10-0
Anamosa L 9-2
Vinton-Shellsburg L 4-0
West Delaware L 5-3
Leaders
Goals
Abby Schmerbach, SR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Saves
Cassie Gillmore, SO
  • 242
  • SV 242
  • GA 65
  • SV% 78.8%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/12
Thursday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
8
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Thursday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Cedar Valley Christian
(0-0)
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Tuesday, Apr 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
(0-0)
4
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Monday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Thursday, May 12
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/12
Monday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
3
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Thursday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
9
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/24
Thursday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, May 31
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/31
Scores
West Liberty L 4-0
Beckman Catholic L 10-0
Anamosa L 9-2
Vinton-Shellsburg L 4-0
West Delaware L 5-3
Leaders
Goals
Abby Schmerbach, SR
  • 4
  • GLS 4
  • SOG 0
  • SH% 0.0%
Saves
Cassie Gillmore, SO
  • 242
  • SV 242
  • GA 65
  • SV% 78.8%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Regina Catholic 0-0 L1 15-6 .714
West Liberty 0-0 L1 8-6 .571
Mid-Prairie 0-0 L4 5-7 .417
Monticello 0-0 L8 1-12 .077
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND