Northeast Rebels

Scores
Assumption L 10-0
Western Dubuque L 6-0
Beckman Catholic L 3-0
Maquoketa L 5-0
Mount Pleasant L 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Cara Soenksen, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 40
  • SH% 7.9%
Assists
Cara Soenksen, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 40
Saves
Keegan Eyer, SO
  • 127
  • SV 127
  • GA 44
  • SV% 74.3%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Friday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
6
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/20
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Cedar Valley Christian
Varsity (0-0)
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
5
Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Friday, May 8
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/8
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
4
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Saturday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
West Liberty
(0-0)
1
Northeast
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 18
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
5
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/18
Thursday, May 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/21
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
6
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Tuesday, Jun 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
10
Assumption
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/2
Scores
Assumption L 10-0
Western Dubuque L 6-0
Beckman Catholic L 3-0
Maquoketa L 5-0
Mount Pleasant L 4-2
Leaders
Goals
Cara Soenksen, SR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 40
  • SH% 7.9%
Assists
Cara Soenksen, SR
  • 2
  • AST 2
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 40
Saves
Keegan Eyer, SO
  • 127
  • SV 127
  • GA 44
  • SV% 74.3%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND