Denison-Schleswig Monarchs

Girls Soccer2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Council Bluffs Jefferson L 10-0
Kuemper Catholic L 3-2
Tri-Center L 2-0
Missouri Valley L 4-2
Sioux City East L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Kelby Brungardt, FR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 15.6%
Assists
Jenny Panzi, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
Saves
Yulianna Carrazco, SR
  • 106
  • SV 106
  • GA 44
  • SV% 70.7%
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Thursday, Apr 9
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
8
Glenwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/16
Thursday, Apr 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
5
Atlantic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Friday, Apr 24
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/24
Tuesday, Apr 28
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
4
Carroll
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/28
Thursday, Apr 30
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/30
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
1
AHSTW
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Spencer
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Monday, May 4
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
6
Sioux City North
Varsity (0-0)
1
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/4
Thursday, May 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Underwood
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/7
Monday, May 11
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Sioux City East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/11
Friday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Tuesday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 26
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Kuemper Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/26
Friday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
10
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Scores
Council Bluffs Jefferson L 10-0
Kuemper Catholic L 3-2
Tri-Center L 2-0
Missouri Valley L 4-2
Sioux City East L 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Kelby Brungardt, FR
  • 5
  • GLS 5
  • SOG 16
  • SH% 15.6%
Assists
Jenny Panzi, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
Saves
Yulianna Carrazco, SR
  • 106
  • SV 106
  • GA 44
  • SV% 70.7%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news