Webster City Lynx

Scores
Clear Lake L 2-0
Humboldt W 3-2
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 2-1
Baxter W 7-2
Humboldt W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Jesse Lee, SR
  • 26
  • GLS 26
  • SOG 71
  • SH% 70.3%
Assists
Molly Gilbert, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 36
Saves
Maia Jaycox, SO
  • 147
  • SV 147
  • GA 35
  • SV% 80.8%
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 10
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
6
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/10
Tuesday, Apr 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
4
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/15
Tuesday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Tuesday, Apr 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
1
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/22
Friday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
1
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Friday, May 2
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
3
Gilbert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/2
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
4
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Hudson
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Tuesday, May 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
4
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/6
Tuesday, May 13
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Collins-Maxwell/Baxter
(0-0)
6
Webster City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/13
Friday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Iowa Falls-Alden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Aplington-Parkersburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Tuesday, May 20
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
4
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Boone
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/20
Friday, May 23
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Humboldt
(0-0)
2
Webster City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/23
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Baxter
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Thursday, May 29
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
1
Garner Hayfield Ventura
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/29
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Humboldt
(0-0)
3
Webster City
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Friday, Jun 6
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Webster City
Varsity (0-0)
2
Clear Lake
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/6
Scores
Clear Lake L 2-0
Humboldt W 3-2
Garner Hayfield Ventura W 2-1
Baxter W 7-2
Humboldt W 2-1
Leaders
Goals
Jesse Lee, SR
  • 26
  • GLS 26
  • SOG 71
  • SH% 70.3%
Assists
Molly Gilbert, JR
  • 10
  • AST 10
  • GLS 8
  • SOG 36
Saves
Maia Jaycox, SO
  • 147
  • SV 147
  • GA 35
  • SV% 80.8%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2022 BOUND