Monticello Panthers

Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 10-0
Anamosa L 4-3
Vinton-Shellsburg L 7-0
West Delaware L 5-0
Beckman Catholic L 8-0
Leaders
Goals
Mckenna Kremer, JR
  • 2
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 15.4%
Assists
Keira Steiner, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 21
Saves
Megan Prull, JR
  • 102
  • SV 102
  • GA 60
  • SV% 63.0%
News
No recent news
Monday, Apr 7
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
Northeast, Goose Lake
(0-0)
1
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/7
Monday, Apr 14
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
Center Point-Urbana
(0-0)
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Thursday, Apr 17
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
7
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/17
Monday, Apr 21
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
3
Mid-Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/21
Friday, Apr 25
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
10
Regina, Iowa City
(0-0)
0
Monticello
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Saturday, May 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
1
Northeast
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/3
Monday, May 5
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
8
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/5
Thursday, May 15
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
2
West Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
1
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/15
Friday, May 16
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
8
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/16
Monday, May 19
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
5
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/19
Thursday, May 22
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
7
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/22
Tuesday, May 27
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
3
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
4
Anamosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
5/27
Tuesday, Jun 3
GIRLS SOCCER Varsity
0
Monticello
Varsity (0-0)
10
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
6/3
Scores
Center Point-Urbana L 10-0
Anamosa L 4-3
Vinton-Shellsburg L 7-0
West Delaware L 5-0
Beckman Catholic L 8-0
Leaders
Goals
Mckenna Kremer, JR
  • 2
  • GLS 2
  • SOG 9
  • SH% 15.4%
Assists
Keira Steiner, SR
  • 1
  • AST 1
  • SOG 21
Saves
Megan Prull, JR
  • 102
  • SV 102
  • GA 60
  • SV% 63.0%
News
No recent news
News
No recent news
Privacy | Terms | © 2023 BOUND